George VI Coins.

The coins minted at different mints at Calcutta and Bombay. Which head belongs to which mint???.

The difference in the head,the Crown and the letter size.

All features Face is different.The nose the chin ,neck and all others.

The Crown is different. The Dots one has 12 the other 13 on each side of the crown.

The height differs

The shapes of jewels have different shapes , one is circular, in the otherit is more oval than first etc etc.

The crowns.

Crown 2


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s